NDWARN Members

NDWARN Regions

NDWARN will adhere to the four regions established by the North Dakota Department of Emergency Services and its CBRNE Regional and Response Program, which include the anchor communities of Grand Forks, Fargo, Bismarck and Minot as the centers of each Region. Each region will have an elected NDWARN regional representative who will serve as a liaison between the utilities in that region and the statewide committee.


Statewide Committee Members

NDWARN Associations   NDWARN Agencies
Home  |  About NDWARN  |  NDWARN Members  |  News & Events 
Member Login  |  Mutual Aid Agreement  |  Related Links  |  Contact Us
©2022 NDWARN